Our fertiliser products may be ahead of their time and innovative, but we really pride ourselves on ‘old-fashioned’ customer service. From your local consultant to our factory staff and head office team, everyone at Fertco wants to help you achieve your best-ever nutrient efficiency.

Please contact us anytime…we’re here to help!

Product Orders & General Enquiries
0800 FERTCO (0800 337 826)

Our Regional Sales Team

DSC_4409 Arthur Payze
National Sales Manager
arthurp@fertco.co.nz
021 490 094

Eli Eli Barkway
Sales Consultant
elib@fertco.co.nz
Northern Waikato
027 665 5482
DSC_4436 Andrew Marles
Sales Consultant
andrewm@fertco.co.nz
Bay of Plenty,
Coromandel, Gisborne, East Cape
021 860 200
DSC_4460 David James
Sales Consultant
davidj@fertco.co.nz
East Waikato
027 555 1557
DSC_4412 Simon Budd
Horticultural Sales Consultant
simonb@fertco.co.nz
Bay of Plenty
027 665 5481
DSC_4448 Angela Churchill
Sales Consultant
angela@fertco.co.nz
East Waikato
027 665 5480
Pete Buisson Pete Buisson
Sales Consultant
peterb@fertco.co.nz
Northland
027 453 3768

Our Head Office & Factory Team

DSC_4450 Warwick Voyce
CEO
warwick@fertco.co.nz
0800 337 826
DSC_4440 Rob Williams
Business Manager
rob@fertco.co.nz
029 860 8000
Poppy Crouch
Financial Controller
poppy@fertco.co.nz
0800 337 826
Jan Watts
Office Manager
jan@fertco.co.nz
0800 337 826
Jessica Mitchell Jessica Mitchell
Office Admin
jessicam@fertco.co.nz
0800 337 826
Charli Charlie Rose
Mt Maunganui
Factory Manager
021 860 551
Matt Ferris
Morrinsville
Factory Manager
027 205 7515

Factory Address | 119 Aviation Ave, Mount Maunganui.

Office Address |  20A Jean Batten Drive, Mount Maunganui.

 

Click here to learn more about the CloverZone. Leave your details and one of the Fertco team will contact you over the next few days. Alternatively call 0800 FERTCO (337 826)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save